Need logo for relinux

I’ve been trying to make a logo for relinux, but I’m not very good at art.

If you are interested in helping to make a logo for relinux, please email me at lkjoel@ubuntu.com. I’ll give you more information on what I think would be nice for it. I’ll add you as a contributer, and give you a sincere thanks 😉

Joel.

2 Responses to Need logo for relinux

  1. Sander says:

    I’m not an artist, but I’ve been practicing myself in inkscape lately (made some Faenza style icons). So I believe I could at least help you.

Leave a Reply

